I thank God that dirty hands help keep a man clean, but the devil's there at the door, and now his name's Codeine.

Dirty Hands, Track 7

Recorded during the great pandemic of 2020 in Idalou, TX in my very own living room with Frontier Music Studio, produced by myself and Sean Frankhouser, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Derek Bohl,  with all songs written by myself, with the exception of "Shake 'em on Down", a traditional blues song. "Western Holler" is a collection of stories and songs, a scrappy attitude and outlook on country music, cowboy culture, and a rural lifestyle that refuses to change, while adapting to a modern world. Love, loss, and righteous indignation. Long live the Western Holler. 

1. Saved My Life 
2. The Candle 
3. One More 
4. Takes You Home 
5. Old Old Story 
6. Hung the Moon 
7. Dirty Hands 
8. Shake 'Em On Down 
9. When It Comes My Time 
10. Western Holler